Dodge Charger Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all, new to this forum, this is my first Charger it’s a 2013 RT Max, and currently all stock I’m currently shopping for exhaust, and what others opinions on the best deep sounding exhaust, that isn’t super droney when driving but if you get on the gas will turn heads, had Flowmasters on my mustang before this and it was too much drone on long trips. Let me know what you guys are rocking, can’t make a decision. Appreciate the help!

·
Registered
424 Posts
I rock the Solo on my 2015 R/T. And I love it. No drone. Turns lots of heads.

·
Registered
63 Posts
I have a Flowmaster Force II on my 16. Has built in resonators so no drone. Love the sound.

Reactions: Rodders and Liam O

·
Registered
63 Posts
I wouldn't think so. It's mounted after the cats. Check around for prices. I got mine from a seller on Amazon and saved at least a $150 over Summit, Jegs or Flowmaster direct.

·
Registered
1,231 Posts
Flowmaster Force II's and ZERO drone, and def turns heads at WOT..especially at my work lol! Great sound at idle, love this sys! Agree w/MRT as I got mine of a seller on Amazon, and saved quite a bit of $$ vs the major direct retailers!

Reactions: Liam O

·
Registered
424 Posts
Reactions: Liam O

·
Registered
1,231 Posts
Cold start idle:

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Sounds gorgeous, may I ask what tint kit you have on your lights I got one from amazon I’m gonna install this week.

·
Registered
1,349 Posts
I'm a Corsa user. Love it, no cabin drone, loud out the back. Lifetime warranty.

·
Registered
1,231 Posts
Sounds gorgeous, may I ask what tint kit you have on your lights I got one from amazon I’m gonna install this week.