Dodge Charger Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
427 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all!

I am sure there are many who do not know me or remember my username from pretty much over a year ago! Last login was May this past summer and I am pretty sure I did not post anything it was just to get the reminder to stop emailing me to "check in"

Long story short, school has taken over, I am now a personal trainer and fitness center instructor along with a group class coach on top of my class schedule. It has been early mornings (wake up at 3:45am) and late nights.

Also the girl has been tapped a few times :TD:

I get side swiped in a parking lot by someone who was mysteriously gone with no information left. Also rear ended (lightly, but enough to do some damage) in a parking lot at school....in fact both of these were at school :wow:

Well I have received estimates for the fix on the side swipe but have yet to hear anything for the rear end incident, only 2 weeks ago.

The charger is still breathing, once these fixes are done the exhaust will FINALLY come (Pypes street pro) then the killer Diablo tune.....last time I was on here....there was no tune but countless "tuner for 3.6" threads haha.

Looking forward to modding away this coming spring, keeping her clean, and enjoying life

I will leave this message on this note

I hate salt...:mad: she's so dirty :(

·
400 cubes of Goodness!!!
10,995 Posts
Welcome back to the Z good luck trying to get the insurance company to move. Still love the Blackberry Pearl paint be sure and post some finished pics.

·
Registered
427 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Welcome back to the Z good luck trying to get the insurance company to move. Still love the Blackberry Pearl paint be sure and post some finished pics.