Dodge Charger Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, just a quick background: I've always loved working on my cars. I had an Integra back in 2000 as my first car and knew anything and everything about them and loved working on the car hands on. Eventually I went on to own VW for a bit with a GLI and then a GTI and again knew everything there was and was always hands on. Eventually during nursing school I had a 2012 Dodge Charger, just the V6, and fell in love with the vehicle. Never had time or money to work on the car during school, but the way it came out of the factory was gorgeous and unique so I didn't care. Now I got a 2019 because I wanted to keep with the car I love so much and upgraded to the R/T. This car I'm still completely new to and my knowledge is unbelievably low so I figured I'll learn as I go. I've done simple things out the gate by doing a black vinyl wrap on the door hands, gas cap, and to the tail light. Took off the DODGE letters on the back and took the word HEMI off the sides because it just wasn't pleasing to the eye, just an opinion lol. I know a lot of you guys have a lot of experience with these vehicles and any opinions or suggestions would be unbelievably appreciated it!

Definitely want to get the MOPAR Intake and do the MOPAR supercharger at my dealership, they give me 20% off everything which is really nice and I'll do those things over the course of a few months, plus I love that none of it messes with my warranty.