Dodge Charger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 1352 Posts

·
Dodge Charger Forum Soul Collector
7,478 Posts
Don't everyone laugh now, I do snow removal/landscaping. I am actually considering switching careers to Sales Manager or so on!!!!

·
Premium Member
3,711 Posts
I am a Aircraft Avionics Tech and I work for a the largest manufacture of military aircraft.

I am currently in between contract and on my way to Greenville, SC. The largest plane I work on is the C-130J Super Hercules. I have also worked on H-60 Blackhawks, H-64 Apaches, CH-46 Sea Knight and CH-53 Sea Stallion Helicopters.

·
Premium Member
1,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Don't everyone laugh now, I do snow removal/landscaping. I am actually considering switching careers to Sales Manager or so on!!!!
Ain't nothing to laugh at bro! I'm sure it can be back breaking work sometimes. A career in sales management would be a lot less strenuous (not to be mistaken with less stressful!) Good luck.

·
Premium Member
1,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I am a Aircraft Avionics Tech and I work for a the largest manufacture of military aircraft.

I am currently in between contract and on my way to Greenville, SC. The largest plane I work on is the C-130J Super Hercules. I have also worked on H-60 Blackhawks, H-64 Apaches, CH-46 Sea Knight and CH-53 Sea Stallion Helicopters.
Wow Antmag......that's awesome. Don't know much about planes myself, but I can definitely appreciate the engineering and science behind them. Definitely some awesome vehicles!!!

·
9,514 Posts
I am an Industrial Designer. One of my latest projects is the interior 3D modeling/rendering and exterior renderings of the new PiperJet. I do Mega Yachts Primarily though.

Piper Link 1
Piper Link 2

A 56 Foot Production Yacht I modeled. (56+ Molds for this baby!) Here.

I could give you a load more but don't want to bore anyone :)

·
Premium Member
10,420 Posts